meet our amazing team

Die iTrain GmbH - Klein, aber fein!

Die Gesichter hinter unserem Erfolg

We Couldn’t Do It Without Them

André Pflaum

Managing Director
a.pflaum@itrain.ch

Beat Brunner

Senior System Engineer, Trainer
b.brunner@itrain.ch

Marco Zweifel

System Engineer
m.zweifel@itrain.ch

Timothy Markiewicz

Senior Software Engineer
t.markiewicz@itrain.ch

Andrea Autolitano

Software Engineer
a.autolitano@itrain.ch

Lea Giger

Administration
l.giger@itrain.ch

Nadja Pflaum

Administration
info@itrain.ch

Do you want to grow your business?

Lassen Sie sich von iTrain verzaubern!